Social Media Marketing from Vienna

Use Facebook, Instagram & Co. effectively!

Social networks such as Facebook, Twitter and Instagram are among the most important reasons why people are online. In addition to private individuals, more and more companies are using the networks to present themselves and establish direct contact with customers. With a coordinated social media marketing you also have the chance to use the potential of the networks and contribute to brand building and customer loyalty. Our agency accompanies you in this process and combines social media marketing with other measures of an individual campaign.

Different approaches in social media marketing

The basic idea in strategic social media marketing is identical regardless of industry and product. You include posts in one or more networks at regular intervals and thus remain in the memory of your customers. These posts can generically flow into the wall of users who have already connected with your company. Alternatively, there is the option to post commercial ads that are displayed to match a user’s personal likes and circle of friends.

To follow the approach, regular creation of high-quality content is important. These range from textual articles about your company to high-resolution photos and videos, for example, as tutorials about your products. If you embed these on Facebook, Instagram & Co., marketing success can be achieved on several levels. In the following, we will show you the most important effects of this form of marketing:

Share current information

Very few of your customers expect or want active advertising when using Facebook & Co. On the contrary, too frequent advertisements have a disruptive effect and leave a negative impression. Keeping customers loyal doesn’t have to involve traditional advertising. Instead, share practical and up-to-date information with every follower. In this way, stay in the viewer’s memory again and again without giving them the active impression of an advertisement.

Get likes and gain new followers

For good and quality content, your brand fans won’t hesitate to give you a Like. Liked content is displayed to friends and acquaintances of these brand fans on their wall. In this way, they benefit from an indirect advertising effect, simply because satisfied buyers like to share their enthusiasm with other people. It is precisely this effect in social media marketing that is extremely attractive and provides an absolutely free advertising effect.

Benefit from positive reviews

The increased reach from new followers develops even greater advertising potential when Likes are linked to positive comments. Every user of the platforms has the opportunity to leave you a written comment. With high-quality posts, the chances that these entries will be positive increase. Later readers of these entries get an additional positive impression and gain the desired assessment of your brand or products.

Creating proximity to old and new customers

The use of social networks ultimately creates the impression of permanent, direct proximity to the customer. You can actively contribute to this, for example by responding promptly to comments. For many users of Facebook or Instagram, writing via the platform for specific questions is the easiest way. If you answer them, ideally directly and publicly visible, you leave the impression of strong customer service everywhere. This promotes positive perception and shows that you really care about old and new customers.

Use social media as part of your SEO strategy

Ultimately, you should not underestimate the effect of social media marketing for your search engine optimization (SEO). For Google, the inclusion of links to your own social media accounts has become a criterion for the relevance of your website. You also build a network with your homepage, your company blog and various social media, between which a wide variety of links can be set. This also favors top rankings on Google and other search engines. The only important thing is that the respective linked content is of high quality and really useful for the user. Our SEO agency will be happy to help you with this assessment.

Integrate social media marketing into an overall concept

Modern marketing on the Internet is complex and includes many other aspects besides social media. Laypeople too often proceed without thinking and, in the worst case, achieve the opposite of the desired success. For example, it is not enough to simply register with various social networks and upload several posts with more or less interesting content every day.

Our agency knows from experience that every marketing campaign on the Internet should proceed according to a clear plan. Social media are an important part and at the same time only one facet for strong marketing on the Internet. We therefore advise working with us as a professional partner to proceed in online marketing in a well thought-out and coordinated manner.

Using social networks the right way with our agency

Would you like to learn more about social media and their benefits in marketing? Use the contact to our agency and get competent advice. We will show you whether social media marketing is currently interesting for your company and which platform your target group prefers to use. Our agency will be happy to complement social media marketing measures to create a fully-fledged digital marketing campaign!

What is social networking?

On the largest and most popular platforms such as Facebook and Instagram, sharing personal messages or photos is the …

Read more..

Social Media Marketing aus Wien

Facebook, Instagram & Co. effektiv nutzen!

Soziale Netzwerke wie Facebook, Twitter und Instagram gehören zu den wichtigsten Gründen, weshalb Menschen online sind. Neben Privatpersonen nutzen immer mehr Unternehmen die Netzwerke, um sich zu präsentieren und einen direkten Kontakt zu Kunden aufzubauen. Mit einem abgestimmten Social Media Marketing haben auch Sie die Chance, das Potenzial der Netzwerke zu nutzen und zu Markenaufbau und Kundenbindung beizutragen. Unsere Agentur begleitet Sie hierbei und verbindet das Social Media Marketing mit weiteren Maßnahmen einer individuellen Kampagne.

Verschiedene Ansätze im Social Media Marketing

Die Grundidee im strategischen Social Media Marketing ist unabhängig von Branche und Produkt identisch. Sie binden in regelmäßigen Abständen Posts in ein oder mehreren Netzwerken ein und bleiben so im Gedächtnis Ihrer Kunden. Diese Einträge können generisch in die Pinnwand von Nutzern einfließen, die sich bereits mit Ihrem Unternehmen verbunden haben. Alternativ gibt es die Möglichkeit zum Schalten kommerzieller Anzeigen, die passend zu den persönlichen Vorlieben und dem Freundeskreis eines Nutzers angezeigt werden.

Um dem Ansatz zu folgen, ist eine regelmäßige Erstellung hochwertiger Inhalte wichtig. Diese reichen von textlichen Artikeln über Ihr Unternehmen über Fotos in hoher Auflösung bis zu Videos, beispielsweise als Tutorials zu Ihren Produkten. Wenn Sie diese bei Facebook, Instagram & Co. einbinden, lässt sich auf mehreren Ebenen ein Marketing-Erfolg erzielen. Im Folgenden zeigen wir Ihnen die wichtigsten Effekte dieser Marketing-Form auf:

Aktuelle Informationen teilen

Die wenigsten Ihrer Kunden erwarten oder wünschen bei der Nutzung von Facebook & Co. aktive Werbung. Im Gegenteil wirken zu häufige Werbeanzeigen störend und hinterlassen einen negativen Eindruck. Kunden an sich zu binden, muss nicht mit einer klassischen Werbewirkung verbunden sein. Teilen Sie stattdessen praktische und aktuelle Informationen mit jedem Follower. Bleiben Sie so immer wieder in der Erinnerung des Betrachters, ohne dass dieser den aktiven Eindruck einer Werbung erhält.

Likes erhalten und neue Follower gewinnen

Für gute und hochwertige Inhalte zögern Ihre Markenfans nicht, Ihnen ein Like zu geben. Gelikte Inhalte bekommen Freunde und Bekannte dieser Markenfans in ihrer Pinnwand angezeigt. So profitieren sie von einer indirekten Werbewirkung, alleine weil zufriedene Käufer ihre Begeisterung gerne mit anderen Menschen teilen möchten. Gerade dieser Effekt im Social Media Marketing ist extrem attraktiv und sorgt für einen absolut kostenlosen Werbeeffekt.

Von positiven Bewertungen profitieren

Die gesteigerte Reichweite durch neue Follower entwickelt ein noch größeres Werbe-Potenzial, wenn Likes mit positiven Kommentaren verbunden sind. Jeder Nutzer der Plattformen hat die Möglich, Ihnen einen schriftlichen Kommentar zu hinterlassen. Bei hochwertigen Posts steigen die Chancen, dass diese Einträge positiv ausfallen. Spätere Leser dieser Einträge bekommen so einen zusätzlich positiven Eindruck und gewinnen die gewünschte Einschätzung von Ihrer Marke oder Ihren Produkten.

Nähe zu alten und neuen Kunden erzeugen

Die Nutzung sozialer Netzwerke erzeugt letztlich den Eindruck einer permanenten, direkten Nähe zum Kunden. Hierzu können Sie aktiv beitragen, beispielsweise indem Sie zeitnah auf Kommentare eingehen. Für viele Nutzer von Facebook oder Instagram ist das Anschreiben über die Plattform für konkrete Fragen der einfachste Weg. Beantworten Sie diese, im Idealfall direkt öffentlich sichtbar, hinterlassen Sie überall den Eindruck eines starken Kundenservice. Dies fördert die positive Wahrnehmung und zeigt, dass Ihnen alte und neue Kunden wirklich am Herzen liegen.

Social Media als Teil Ihrer SEO-Strategie nutzen

Letztlich sollten Sie die Wirkung des Social Media Marketings für Ihre Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) nicht unterschätzen. Für Google ist die Einbindung von Links zu eigenen Social-Media-Accounts zum Kriterium für die Relevanz Ihrer Website geworden. Sie bauen außerdem mit Ihrer Homepage, Ihrem Firmenblog und verschiedenen Social Media ein Netzwerk auf, zwischen dem sich vielfältige Links setzen lassen. Auch dies begünstigt Top-Rankings bei Google und weiteren Suchmaschinen. Wichtig ist alleine, dass die jeweils verlinkten Inhalte hochwertig und für den Nutzer wirklich brauchbar sind. Bei dieser Einschätzung hilft Ihnen unsere SEO-Agentur gerne weiter.

Social Media Marketing in ein Gesamtkonzept einbinden

Das moderne Marketing im Internet ist komplex und umfasst neben Social Media viele weitere Aspekte. Laien gehen zu häufig unüberlegt vor und erreichen im schlimmsten Fall das Gegenteil des gewünschten Erfolgs. So reicht es nicht, sich einfach bei verschiedenen sozialen Netzwerken anzumelden und täglich mehrere Posts mit mehr oder weniger interessanten Inhalten hochzuladen.

Unsere Agentur weiß aus Erfahrung, dass jede Marketing-Kampagne im Internet nach einem klaren Plan vorgehen sollte. Social Media sind ein wichtiger Teil und gleichzeitig nur eine Facette für ein starkes Marketing im Internet. Wir raten deshalb zur Zusammenarbeit mit uns als professionellem Partner, um im Online-Marketing durchdacht und abgestimmt vorzugehen.

Mit unserer Agentur soziale Netzwerke richtig nutzen

Sie möchten mehr über Social Media und ihren Nutzen im Marketing erfahren? Nutzen Sie den Kontakt zu unserer Agentur und lassen Sie sich kompetent beraten. Wir zeigen Ihnen, ob Social Media Marketing für Ihr Unternehmen aktuell interessant ist und welche Plattform Ihre Zielgruppe bevorzugt nutzt. Gerne ergänzt unsere Agentur Maßnahmen im Social Media Marketing zu einer vollwertigen digitalen Marketing-Kampagne!